Welcome to Columbia City - Wings Etc. at Slots of Fun!

Apr 2, 2020
Restaurants

About Wings Etc.

Located within the vibrant gambling scene of Slots of Fun, Wings Etc. in Columbia City is the ultimate destination for all your food, drinks, and entertainment needs. With a wide variety of wing flavors, mouthwatering burgers, ice-cold beverages, and a welcoming atmosphere, it's no wonder why locals can't get enough of Wings Etc.

Customer Reviews

Curious about what others have to say? Check out some customer reviews:

Review 1

"I've tried many wing places, but Wings Etc. at Slots of Fun just hits the spot every time! Their wings are always juicy and packed with flavor. The staff is friendly, and the atmosphere is perfect for hanging out with friends. Highly recommend!" - John D.

Review 2

"The best restaurant in town! Wings Etc. never disappoints. Their menu has something for everyone, from wings and burgers to salads and wraps. Plus, their drink selection is impressive. I always leave satisfied and looking forward to my next visit." - Sarah M.

Review 3

"If you're looking for a place to watch the big game, look no further than Wings Etc. The sports bar atmosphere combined with the delicious food makes it the perfect spot to catch all the action. Their staff goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great time." - Mark T.

At Wings Etc., we value our customers' feedback and strive to provide an exceptional experience for each and every one of them. We take pride in offering high-quality food, excellent service, and a fun-filled atmosphere where you can kick back and relax.

Menu Selection

When it comes to our menu, there's something for everyone. Whether you're in the mood for classic buffalo wings, crave-worthy burgers, or refreshing salads, Wings Etc. has got you covered. Here are some of our mouthwatering offerings:

Wings

  • Traditional Buffalo Wings
  • Sweet and Tangy BBQ Wings
  • Spicy Buffalo Wings
  • Honey Mustard Wings
  • Teriyaki Wings

Burgers

  • Classic Cheeseburger
  • Bacon Avocado Burger
  • Mushroom Swiss Burger
  • Black Bean Veggie Burger
  • Spicy Jalapeño Burger

Don't forget to pair your meal with one of our ice-cold beverages, including a wide selection of beers on tap and a variety of refreshing non-alcoholic options. With so many delicious choices, you'll never leave Wings Etc. feeling hungry.

Entertainment and Events

Not only is Wings Etc. a go-to spot for great food, but we also offer an exciting lineup of entertainment and events. From live music performances to trivia nights and game-day specials, there's always something happening at Wings Etc. to keep you entertained.

Upcoming Events

  • Trivia Night - Test your knowledge and win prizes every Thursday!
  • Live Music Fridays - Enjoy the sounds of talented local musicians.
  • Game-Day Specials - Join us for game days and enjoy food and drink specials while cheering on your favorite team.

Follow us on social media and check our website regularly to stay updated on the latest happenings at Wings Etc. You won't want to miss out on the fun!

Contact Us

Ready to experience the Wings Etc. difference? Visit us at Slots of Fun in Columbia City:

123 Main Street Columbia City, State Zip Code

For any inquiries or to make a reservation, give us a call at 123-456-7890 or send an email to info@wingsetcslots. Our friendly staff will be more than happy to assist you.

Slots of Fun - Columbia City | © 2022 All rights reserved.

Amanda Roszkowski
The menu diversity at Wings Etc. means there's always something for every craving. Love it!
Nov 13, 2023
W Gai
The friendly and attentive staff at Wings Etc. make the experience even better. Great service.
Nov 11, 2023
Girish
The wide variety of wing flavors ensures there's something for everyone.
Nov 7, 2023
Fran Saunders
The burgers at Wings Etc. are top-notch! A definite must-try for all burger lovers.
Nov 2, 2023
Rachel Kitchen
The laid-back atmosphere at Slots of Fun is perfect for a relaxed evening of fun and good food.
Nov 1, 2023
Jenny Maenner
Wings Etc. always impresses with their outstanding flavors and excellent service. Love it here!
Oct 29, 2023
Tran Ta
I can't get enough of the fun and vibrant atmosphere at Wings Etc. A top choice for a night out.
Oct 16, 2023
Alex Hartnagel
The inviting and warm environment at Wings Etc. makes it a top destination for a fun night out.
Oct 8, 2023
James Muir
Yum, gotta try!
Oct 7, 2023
Tom Carroll
The burgers are to die for! 🍔
Sep 28, 2023
Robert Beverick
I enjoyed the drinks and wings at Wings Etc. They have a great selection of beverages.
Sep 26, 2023
Carson Mouser
It's great to have a spot like Wings Etc. for some delicious comfort food in Columbia City.
Sep 13, 2023
Karen Zoppoth
The variety of wing flavors at Wings Etc. is a big draw. So many tasty options to choose from.
Sep 11, 2023
Kira Jordan
The combination of food, drinks, and entertainment at Slots of Fun is unbeatable. Always a blast.
Sep 9, 2023
Ziming Wu
The lively atmosphere at Slots of Fun really sets the stage for a great night out.
Sep 8, 2023
Carole Uettwiller
I can't get enough of the lively and vibrant atmosphere at Wings Etc. A prime spot for a night out.
Sep 4, 2023
Dan Whateley
The buzzing and lively atmosphere at Slots of Fun creates the perfect setting for a great night out.
Aug 31, 2023
Frank Fundaro
I love the combination of food and entertainment at Slots of Fun! Great addition to the area.
Aug 17, 2023
Patrick Cox
Wings Etc. is the perfect blend of delicious food and entertainment.
Aug 6, 2023
Chad Jadow
I had an amazing time at Wings Etc. The food, drinks, and atmosphere were all fantastic.
Aug 3, 2023
Tracy Rowberry
The food and drinks at Wings Etc. always hit the spot.
Jul 30, 2023
Mark Pellish
The food at Wings Etc. is consistently delicious. I can't get enough of their wings!
Jul 15, 2023
Susan Ploetz
The arcade games at Slots of Fun are a fun addition to the overall entertainment package.
Jul 14, 2023
Chad Crosby
Perfect place to catch a game and enjoy some tasty food.
Jul 8, 2023
Edward Reagan
The whole vibe at Slots of Fun is perfect for a night out with friends. Good food and fun all around.
Jul 8, 2023
Jeremy Burnstein
I had an enjoyable night at Wings Etc. The drinks, food, and atmosphere were all on point.
Jun 19, 2023
Ashish Joshi
I appreciate that Wings Etc. offers both classic and unique wing flavors. Something for everyone.
Jun 10, 2023
Kory Mohr
Wings Etc. truly knows how to make a mouthwatering burger. So delicious and satisfying.
Jun 5, 2023
Viktoriya Lepak
I really enjoyed the variety of food and entertainment options at Slots of Fun. A great evening out.
May 22, 2023
Vitaliy Kutnyy
The food at Wings Etc. is consistently delicious. Always a great dining experience.
May 20, 2023
Joie Cascella
I had a blast at Wings Etc.! The food, drinks, and games make for a fun night out.
May 19, 2023
Aaron Deleskie
The flavors at Wings Etc. are an absolute delight. Always a pleasure to dine here.
Apr 25, 2023
Yiannis Antoniou
The overall experience at Slots of Fun is one of enjoyment and good times. Love it here!
Apr 3, 2023
Damon Dohar
The variety of wing flavors at Wings Etc. is impressive! Can't wait to try them all.
Apr 1, 2023
Arve Alsvik
I always have a blast at Slots of Fun. It's the perfect destination for fun and good food.
Mar 3, 2023
Wes Blevins
The atmosphere at Slots of Fun is always lively and exciting! 🎉
Feb 25, 2023
Annemijn Voogt
The range of entertainment at Slots of Fun guarantees a fun and memorable night out.
Feb 22, 2023
David
Can't wait to visit Wings Etc. and try their delicious wings!
Feb 10, 2023
Melanie Graff
The menu variety at Wings Etc. means there's always something for everyone. Love it!
Jan 13, 2023
Bob Stanley
The range of entertainment options at Slots of Fun promises a fun and enjoyable night out.
Jan 4, 2023
Wendy Blosser
I've been meaning to visit Slots of Fun – now I have even more reason to go!
Dec 26, 2022
Darren Majewski
The friendly and welcoming environment at Wings Etc. makes it a great place to relax and enjoy good food.
Dec 18, 2022
Elovira Garza
Great place to hang out and enjoy some drinks with friends.
Dec 4, 2022
Michelle Bauer
The energetic and lively ambiance at Slots of Fun guarantees a fun night out with friends.
Nov 16, 2022
Linda Roe
The energetic ambiance at Slots of Fun is perfect for a night out with friends. Always fun.
Nov 6, 2022
Mathieu Reynier
The buzzing atmosphere at Slots of Fun sets the tone for a fantastic night out.
Nov 3, 2022
Regis Lima
Wings Etc. offers a fantastic variety of beverages to complement their delicious food. Love it!
Oct 30, 2022
Yulonda Washington
I love the variety of wing flavors at Wings Etc.! 🍗
Oct 7, 2022
Adam Stears
Wings, burgers, and a great atmosphere – what more could you ask for?
Oct 2, 2022
Larry Olson
The relaxed and inviting ambiance at Slots of Fun makes it a perfect place for a laid-back evening.
Sep 16, 2022
Joy Malone
Wings Etc. never disappoints with their flavorful and satisfying wing options. Love it here!
Sep 1, 2022
Adam
The vibrant gambling scene at Slots of Fun combined with Wings Etc. sounds like a winning combo!
Aug 12, 2022
Mike Varner
Wings Etc. is the perfect spot for a casual night out with friends. Good food and good times.
Aug 10, 2022
Marc Poirier
The wings at Wings Etc. are absolutely delicious! Can't wait to go back for more.
Aug 8, 2022
pierre-andré gautier
The diverse menu at Wings Etc. guarantees there's something for every taste and craving. Love it here!
Jun 30, 2022
Linda Rains
Wings Etc. has become my new favorite spot for wings! The flavors are unbeatable.
Jun 24, 2022
Mulham Shalabi
I had an incredible time at Wings Etc. The food, drinks, and atmosphere were all outstanding.
Jun 24, 2022
Patrick Hannahoe
The lively and energetic ambiance at Slots of Fun creates the perfect setting for a night out.
Jun 10, 2022
Lou Guarneri
The burgers at Wings Etc. are heavenly. A perfect indulgence for any burger aficionado.
Jun 6, 2022
Keith Gray
Wings Etc. never fails to impress. The flavors are outstanding, and the service is top-notch.
May 22, 2022
Sergej Burbach
The variety of wing flavors at Wings Etc. is impressive. There's always something new to try.
May 6, 2022
Amy Beam
The combination of food and gambling at Slots of Fun is unique and exciting. A great night out for sure.
Apr 21, 2022
Eric Watts
The diverse selection of wing flavors at Wings Etc. keeps me coming back for more.
Apr 19, 2022
Joachim Langenscheid
Excited to check out the welcoming atmosphere at Wings Etc.
Apr 15, 2022
Vanessa Merced
The welcoming and inviting atmosphere at Wings Etc. makes it a top choice for a night out.
Apr 8, 2022
John Callender
The diverse menu at Wings Etc. offers something for every taste. A great place to dine.
Apr 2, 2022
Tyler Jones
The combination of great food and games at Slots of Fun is a winner. Always a fun time.
Apr 2, 2022
Bob Evans
I'm a fan of the ice-cold beverages they offer. 🥤
Mar 24, 2022
Mary Destiche
Looking forward to trying out the different wing flavors!
Feb 26, 2022
Don Butterworth
The combination of great food and games at Slots of Fun makes for a memorable night out.
Feb 23, 2022
Hasselbusch
I had a great time at Wings Etc! The friendly staff and delicious food made the visit memorable.
Feb 19, 2022
Jeremy Bjorem
The quality of the food at Wings Etc. is consistently excellent. Never disappointed.
Feb 7, 2022
Hinh Bui
The wide variety of wing flavors at Wings Etc. keeps things exciting. Always something new to try.
Jan 30, 2022
Jessica Parliament
I always have a great time at Slots of Fun. The combination of food and entertainment is unbeatable.
Jan 21, 2022
Vito Alvarez
The variety of entertainment options at Slots of Fun makes it a great destination for good times.
Jan 17, 2022
Priyanka Mahankali
I can't get enough of the vibrant and energetic atmosphere at Wings Etc. Always a good time.
Jan 14, 2022
Houfen Su
The wings at Wings Etc. are truly finger-licking good! Always a treat to indulge in.
Jan 6, 2022
Hal Hiott
The friendly and welcoming atmosphere at Wings Etc. makes it a top choice for a night out.
Jan 5, 2022
David Freund
The menu at Wings Etc. has so many options, it's hard to choose just one favorite.
Jan 2, 2022
May-Lynn Long
Can't go wrong with a night of wings and entertainment at Slots of Fun!
Dec 6, 2021
Sudesh Nair
The wings at Wings Etc. are unbelievably delicious - a must-try for any wing lover.
Nov 19, 2021
Chingis Sandanov
The combination of food, drinks, and entertainment at Slots of Fun is a winner in my book.
Nov 11, 2021
Shawn Price
The menu at Wings Etc. always leaves me spoiled for choice!
Oct 27, 2021
Kimberly Reardon
I appreciate the attention to detail at Slots of Fun. It's clear they aim to provide a top-notch experience.
Oct 27, 2021
Zahida Ali
Wings Etc. has a great selection of beverages to accompany their delicious food. Love it!
Oct 27, 2021
Sharon Manning
I love the casual vibe at Wings Etc. It's a great place to unwind after a long day.
Oct 6, 2021
Ryan Makamson
The wide variety of wing flavors is what keeps me coming back for more!
Oct 6, 2021
Fiona Davis
The welcoming and inviting atmosphere at Wings Etc. makes it a top spot for a night out.
Oct 6, 2021
Mathieu Deguire
I definitely recommend stopping by Wings Etc. if you're in the area. You won't be disappointed.
Oct 3, 2021
David Croglio
Slots of Fun seems like the perfect place for a night of fun and delicious food!
Sep 15, 2021
Vijaya Sithamraju
Looking forward to enjoying some great food and entertainment at Slots of Fun.
Sep 14, 2021
Jim Butler
Slots of Fun is always a great choice for good company, good food, and good times.
Aug 31, 2021
Trent Gebben
The atmosphere at Slots of Fun makes the whole experience even better. Great food and entertainment in one place.
Aug 26, 2021
Pete Scamoulis
Wings Etc. never disappoints. Whether it's the wings, drinks, or atmosphere, it's always a good time.
Aug 20, 2021
Naasif Abrahams
The friendly staff at Wings Etc. really made the visit enjoyable. Customer service is on point.
Jul 31, 2021
Ed Coughlin
The entertainment options at Slots of Fun make it a great spot for a fun night out.
Jul 20, 2021
Elliott Pesut
I always have a fantastic time at Slots of Fun. The combination of food and entertainment is unbeatable.
Jul 5, 2021
Stacy Shields
The overall experience at Slots of Fun is nothing short of exciting. Good food, good fun.
Jul 3, 2021
Kamal Chana
My friends and I had a fantastic time at Wings Etc. It's definitely a go-to spot for us now.
Jun 17, 2021
S S
The laid-back ambiance at Slots of Fun makes it a great place to kick back and enjoy some good eats.
Jun 15, 2021
Parvaz Sharif
The flavors at Wings Etc. are an explosion of taste in the best way possible. Love it here!
Jun 15, 2021
Sylvia Cruz
The location at Slots of Fun adds an extra element of excitement to the dining experience.
May 5, 2021
Amanda Deese
The relaxed environment at Slots of Fun makes it a great place to unwind and have a good time.
Apr 20, 2021
Christine Seegers-Arena
Wings Etc. is where I go to satisfy my wing cravings. The flavors are simply awesome.
Apr 7, 2021
Kathy Lentz
The drinks at Wings Etc. are refreshing and diverse. There's something for everyone.
Mar 18, 2021
Jessica Sanderson
I love the entertainment options at Slots of Fun. It's more than just a dining experience.
Mar 15, 2021
C Christensen
The mouthwatering aroma of the wings at Wings Etc. draws you in instantly. Irresistible.
Feb 21, 2021
Chuck Gatto
Wings Etc. offers a great variety of beverages to accompany their delectable food. Love it!
Jan 29, 2021
Megan Bilson
The flavors at Wings Etc. are a true delight for the taste buds. Always a pleasure to dine here.
Jan 21, 2021
Jonathan Zarkower
Slots of Fun offers a great atmosphere for a fun and entertaining night out with friends.
Jan 14, 2021
Joylyn Estrella
I'm a fan of the sports-themed decor at Wings Etc. It adds to the whole experience.
Jan 13, 2021
Russ Fuehring
The diversity of the menu at Wings Etc. ensures there's something for everyone. Love it here!
Jan 7, 2021
Vikram Krishnamurthy
The diverse menu at Wings Etc. ensures there's something for every taste and craving. Love it!
Jan 6, 2021
Lucinda Batton
The selection of drinks at Wings Etc. pairs perfectly with the delicious food. Love it here!
Jan 5, 2021
Ashly Wager
The music at Slots of Fun adds to the overall energetic atmosphere. A great place to hang out.
Dec 9, 2020
Rebecca Velez
I love the variety of wing flavors they offer. It's always fun trying something new.
Dec 6, 2020
Ken Hyde
The welcoming atmosphere at Wings Etc. makes it a perfect spot for a casual hangout.
Dec 6, 2020
Dave Ranard
The food at Wings Etc. is consistently delicious. I can't get enough of their amazing wings!
Nov 19, 2020
Francesco Mentesana
The atmosphere is fun and lively at Slots of Fun. Perfect for a night of good food and entertainment.
Nov 18, 2020
Nadine Michel
The combination of food, drinks, and entertainment at Slots of Fun is unbeatable. Always a blast.
Nov 16, 2020
Toni Johnson
The ambiance at Slots of Fun is energetic and exciting. A great place for a night out.
Nov 16, 2020
Daniel Fernandez
The food and drinks here never disappoint.
Oct 22, 2020
Cindy Masters
The whole package at Slots of Fun - good eats, good drinks, and entertainment. A perfect night out.
Oct 21, 2020
Ghuznfar
The combination of great food and gaming at Slots of Fun is a winning combination.
Oct 2, 2020
Alexander Udden
The lively and buzzing environment at Slots of Fun makes it a prime spot for a fun night out.
Oct 1, 2020
Jeff Afler
I'm a burger lover, so I'm definitely looking forward to trying the mouthwatering burgers at Wings Etc.
Sep 21, 2020
Daniel Andrews
Slots of Fun truly offers a complete package - great food, great drinks, and great entertainment.
Aug 31, 2020
Robin Houdmeyers
The lively atmosphere at Wings Etc. never fails to lift my spirits. Always a great time here.
Aug 27, 2020
Josh Summers
Wings Etc. is definitely a gem in Columbia City. A place where good times are guaranteed.
Aug 25, 2020
Michael Lu
The selection of drinks at Wings Etc. pairs perfectly with their delicious food. Love it here!
Aug 20, 2020
Mike Pilkington
Wings Etc. knows how to make a mean burger. So satisfying and flavorful.
Aug 3, 2020
Hutch Craig
The lively vibe at Wings Etc. is infectious. Always a good time here.
Aug 1, 2020
John Boone
The ice-cold beverages at Wings Etc. are going to be perfect for cooling off on hot days.
Jul 26, 2020
Johanna Sanchez
The mouthwatering burgers at Wings Etc. are a must-try. Perfectly cooked and full of flavor.
Jul 3, 2020
Keisha Smith
The food and drinks at Wings Etc. are sure to add to the lively atmosphere at Slots of Fun.
Jun 5, 2020
Inder Thukral
Slots of Fun is always a fantastic choice for good food, good company, and good times.
Jun 4, 2020
Courtney Craven
I've heard great things about the atmosphere at Slots of Fun.
May 31, 2020
Joanne Prince
I never say no to wings! Excited to explore the variety of flavors at Wings Etc.
May 30, 2020
Unknown
Slots of Fun is the ideal spot for a fun evening out with friends.
May 27, 2020
Steve Fitzrandolph
The variety of wing flavors at Wings Etc. keeps things interesting. I love trying new flavors.
Apr 27, 2020